GRAPTHAR'S DAILY CAT PHOTOS! TIGER BOWS TO HIS MASTER! CLEO SLEEPS! BLAZE STARES!

in #cats6 years ago

Took some more photos today. I was trying to use my dad's new iPhone and use the Stage Lighting effect to get some good photos of the cats, but we couldn't get it to work lol. So I resorted to the tried and true of my own phone, haha. I will try and figure it out tomorrow, cause I really wanna take some cool photos with the background lighting effects. Enjoy these in the meantime.


First up, Tiger, caught mid-yawn.

Photo Jan 26, 18 19 52.jpg


Here's Cleo in her favorite daytime sleeping spot.

Photo Jan 26, 16 56 56.jpg


Tiger bowing to his master (that's me).

Photo Jan 26, 18 19 51.jpg


This is literally the only shot of Blaze I could get today, we wouldn't sit still lol.

Photo Jan 26, 16 56 49.jpg


Last up, bonus Tiger, ultra-closeup.

Photo Jan 25, 18 57 43.jpg


Buy an ALBUM of mine here!

I. The Supple Krew Soundcloud

II. Grapthar 2017 Soundcloud

III. Grapthar 2018 Soundcloud

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

39B08401-A660-4514-8409-B28D21DB9DB6.jpeg

Cat pizza, now Cat tacos! What's next?! Oh the humanity.

It's looks like king is walking in your homereceived_1958194024431278.gif @grapthar

Nice

I like this pic. This is the greatest pic in this post @grapthar

Please @grapthar see my post

Haha thanks, I like that one a lot too.

Awesome nice posting sharing u thanks for u

I like one eyed Blaze. My cat is blind on one eye, but she still has it though.

he's a cool cat! He had his eye removed I think. It was before we adopted him.

Wowww... Your photography skills are amezing.. loved all of the clicks.. especially this one..DQmYy41vJUD6Lm2AiTTBMVMedMSUASgcZndRYMXfaVrvztq_1680x8400.jpeg what a timing of clicking. when she winked.. lovely.

Haha, not a wink! He only has one eye, hehe.

Opsss😅😅.. but i enjoying Your blog's , musical posts. Your are very creatively express yourself in post.

Thank you sir! I really appreciate you checking them out! i'll go to your blog too.

I'm regularly checking your blog's post. Everyday o found something interesting like Music, photography. Thanks for this.

Aww shOoo Sweet :* I save Your photo's in my galary this beautifull Cats :)

Hah, thanks! We try and take care of them.

Alright!

You are great guys!! Let's be friends, look at my profile and tell me what you think. Meow!IMG_0674.JPG

Haha they would be good friends! I'll give you a follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32