GRAPTHAR'S DAILY CAT PHOTOS! TIGER ATTCKS, CLEO LICKS HERSELF, BLAZE IS LAZY!

in #cats6 years ago

Got some new photos of the gang!

I took most of these earlier today. A couple of them actually came out really good, the portrait mode on my phone's camera does an awesome auto-blur of the background haha. The quality is amazing. Anyway, enjoy the Feline Frenzy.

I love this shot of Tiger. He makes that face a lot.

Photo Jan 25, 18 58 05.jpg


Here's Cleo. Caught her in a strange position haha.

Photo Jan 25, 15 16 31.jpg


Here's Blaze relaxing, just got brushed.

Photo Jan 25, 15 16 03.jpg


Blaze was using this chair, and Cleo came and plopped down on top of him. He was trying to push her away with his back legs.

Photo Jan 25, 18 57 15.jpg


Last shot of Tiger contemplating life.

Photo Jan 25, 15 17 12.jpg



Buy a whole ALBUM here!

The Supple Krew Soundcloud

Grapthar 2017 Soundcloud

Grapthar 2018 Soundcloud

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

great shots, Cleo is so cool

She is one cooool cat.

I put you in my blog 39 steemians I follow and specifically mentioned your quality cat pictures

Dude! Thanks I really appreciate that! I'll check out the post!

Wow! Great and awesome photography.
Such a wonderful post.

Thanks my dear friend @grapthar for sharing this post.😊 💙

lovely pet

I'm a cat guy as well. My cat, Sebastian, says hello from Alaska.FB_IMG_1516943084230.jpg

Hello from Las vegas, Sebastian!

I'm in lOving with yOur Cats...!! 😍❤

Hehe, they are pretty awesome!

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!!by@grapthar

Thank you very much!

thanks for the photos, your cats are cute

here is my kitten

şeker2.jpg

Super cute!

cool cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46