Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! The Crew Hanging Out!

in #cats4 years ago

Well, today was a pretty good day for cat photos! I got some funny shots of Tiger, inside a box, inside his tunnel. I wish I could've captured a video of him crawling through the tunnel, then squirming his way into the box, it was hilarious. I only managed a single shot of Cleo, who refused to look at the camera. Blaze gave me some good poses on his throne, and on some other cardboard shapes, along with a great mid-yawn shot!

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger in a thing in a thing.

1.jpg


Blaze on his throne again.

2.jpg


Cleo refusing to look at the camera.

3.jpg


Sittin' around.

4.jpg


Blaze posing.

5.jpg


Tiger again, alternate pose.

6.jpg


Mid-yawn.

7.jpg


Tiger on the tile.

8.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43