Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! The Crew Cleans Up, Tiger Poses with Blaze and Cleo!

in #cats5 years ago

Somehow I managed to capture all 3 of the cats while they were cleaning themselves; Cleo refused to look at me, but the other two I got right as they were licking their arms (legs, lol) to rub their ears. I also got Tiger in frame with both Blaze and Cleo (seperately), so I'd call today a win on all fronts! Enjoy the photos!


Blaze post food clean-up.

3blzclean.jpg


Tiger and Blaze.

1blztif.jpg


Cleo cleaning herself, refusing to look at me.

5cleobackwarcleands.jpg


Cleo and Tiger in the window.

2cleotig.jpg


Tiger in his tunnel, cleaning.

4tigclean.jpg


Blaze in his perch.

6blz perch.jpg


Follow me on Choon!

Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Cleaning and it's not even Spring :-)

if only they would clean up the fur they leave all over the house....

hehe, oh they get plenty of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01