GRAPTHAR'S DAILY CAT PHOTOS! SUNSHINE KITTIES!

in #cats7 years ago

I wasn't at home much today, so I only got 3 photos of the cats, but I like how they turned out. Cleo decided to do a goofy pose, which was great, and the shots of Blaze and Tiger in the sun are cool, I was trying to get a lens flare, be all JJ Abrams... it came out a little different, but I'm happy with it. It's been super warm here lately, winter is over here apparently lol, and I feel like these shots reflect that fact really well.

Tiger relaxing under the shelf in the sun.

Photo Feb 05, 12 58 09.jpg


Here's Cleo rolling around in the sun.

Photo Feb 05, 12 58 22.jpg


And lastly, Blaze. I love how the light is shining all around him.

Photo Feb 05, 14 06 24.jpg


Buy an ALBUM of mine here!

I. The Supple Krew Soundcloud

II. Grapthar 2017 Soundcloud

III. Grapthar 2018 Soundcloud

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

In an average year, cat owners in the United States spend over $2 billion on cat food.

Haha thanks Lloyd and Harry.

Great photography skills, appreciated.

Thanks! Appreciate the support!

Hello friend, how nice is this? Claro, thank you very much for sharing those beautiful kittens with us!

you're very welcome! Thanks for checking out my post!

My sleeping cat he he,so cute

hah, yea Tiger was asleep all day today.

Love you tiger

He says thank you!

nice pic of blaze!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58