Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Sunday Purrtraits of the Crew!

in #cats6 years ago

Not a lot to report, the cats spent most of the day doing nothing. Since we rolled the clocks back an hour, they got a bit weirded out by their 'new' dinner-time, but I think they'll adjust by tomorrow, since they'll be super hungry in the morning. However, despite their annoyance, they let me get some good photos, so I hope you enjoy them!


Tiger, up close and personal.

tgr2.jpg


Cleo, birdwatching.

cleo2.jpg


Blaze, way high up in his window spot.

blz.jpg


Just a cat and his catnip.

tgr1.jpg


And Cleo, back to her windowsill hangout.

cleo1.jpg


Check out my Variashuns E.P. here.


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

You have some beautiful cats. My Scary Mary was telling me to speed up getting breakfast out faster. Giving me a little jab with her paw. Got to blame it on day-light savings time.

Hah yeah, they got it used to pretty quickly, seemed fine today, but yesterday, boy were they annoyed,lol.

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76