Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Sunday Afternoon Cat Photos!

in #cats3 years ago

Unfortunately, I only got 4 photos today, as the workers were doing the last of the work, I wasn't at home for part of the day, and when I did get home, the cats had hidden somewhere upstairs. I think they accidentally walked into the hallway with the workers and freaked out, haha. Fortunately, the carpet is all finished, and the cats seem like they know its all finally over, as all the furniture is back to where it belongs, along with their cat trees and tunnels and such. I figured I'd include 2 throwback photos of Blaze and Tiger battling it out, since the post was a bit short today.

Enjoy!


Cleo, enjoying the fireplace.

1.jpg


Tiger, lookin' good.

2.jpg


Blaze up close.

3.jpg


Sleepy Cleo.

4.jpg


A throwback shot of a Blaze/Tiger battle.

5.png


Throwback 2.

6.png


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like your brood of floofs are doing well, still!

they definitely are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48