Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Some Shots of the Guys Lazying Their Way Through The Day!

in #cats4 years ago

Not a lot of shots today, though I think the photo dump yesterday counts for a few days worth of pictures, lol. I was a little busy, but managed to get some decent shots before I left the house. Cleo and Blaze were both upstairs in the front room, where they rarely go these days, and I got a shot of each of them on the same perch. Blaze kicked Cleo off it. Tiger was hanging out nearby, and I got a second shot of him wandering around downstairs, waiting for belly rubs from me.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger walkin' around.

1.jpg


Cleo, back upstairs for some reason.

2.jpg


Blaze, after taking Cleo's spot.

3.jpg


Tiger looking good.

4.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Looking good, as always!

=^..^=

sorry I didn't see this! they appreciate it, as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44