Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Some Purrtraits of the Gang Around the House!

in #cats4 years ago

Not a lot of action today, though I did get a few decent shots of the guys being lazy in various perches around the house. I also almost caught Tiger playing with his water fountain, but of course, when I sat down to take photos, he walked away from the fountain towards me, wanting to be pet, lol. I also almost got a really nice portrait-mode shot of Blaze looking directly into the camera, but he looked away at the absolute last second, of course.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger thinking about making a mess with his fountain.

1.jpg


Blaze in a perch.

2.jpg


Cleo, in another perch.

3.jpg


Blaze refusing to look at me.

4.jpg


Tiger passed out.

5.jpg


Tiger again, in even another perch.

6.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Awwww such a cute cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44