Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Some Purrtraits, and a Lazy Battle Video!

in #cats4 years ago

I didn't get a lot of photos today, as I was a little busy, but the ones I got were all with portrait-mode so that's decent. I did, however, capture a video of Blaze and Tiger, involved in the laziest cat fight of all time. I pulled out my phone super fast, as they seemed ready to fight, but they didn't really deliver, slowly pawing at each other, before just walking away, lol.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo relaxing.

Photo Jun 21, 15 25 34.jpg


Tiger in a tunnel.

Photo May 25, 14 40 07.jpg


Blaze hanging out.

Photo May 29, 14 12 42.jpg



Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Some nice bright shots of the gang! I like how (in the video) Blaze does that "I OWN you!" laying on of a single paw.

=^..^=

hahah yea, I was thinking they would really battle it out, but that was the extent of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66