Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Some Nice Portraits of the Cats Today!

in #cats6 years ago

Today's photos all turned out really good haha. I was really surprised, all the cats were willing to sit still long enough to actually get them in focus and it made a huge difference. As Kenji, our neighbor's outdoor cat, has now become a member of the Crew, I have included another photo of him rolling around on the driveway for your enjoyment. Check them out below!!

Blaze, peeking out from his secret basket lair.

Photo Apr 26, 14 26 59.jpg


Cleo staring at me.

Photo Apr 26, 18 07 02.jpg


Tiger protecting his toy by sleeping on it.

Photo Apr 26, 14 24 43.jpg


And Kenji, rolling around outside.

Photo Apr 25, 19 12 16.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

grate photos. Great photos. Graet Photos! I love cats so much, that it makes me type things thrice thrice thrice. love the cow one.

what a sweet cat like as a so nice kid.great work boss.

sir i will be happy if u see my post and support me.

wow very excellent

Great photo shoot @grapthar

Where is tiger?
She is missing this post

They're all there! Blaze is hiding in the basket!

Realy Nice Portraits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43