Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Sitting 'Round at Home!

in #cats6 years ago

So I tried my best to get a shot or two of them NOT sleeping, and I was mostly successful haha. Generally, they sleep when the lighting is PERFECT and decide to wake up when my camera can't even focus. The last shot, with Blaze, was later in the afternoon, and the difference in quality is definitely noticeable. The other two came out really cool though, happy accidents I guess. Enjoy!

Cleo being epic and shiny.

Photo Apr 20, 13 42 58.jpg


Tiger and Blaze atop the stairs.

Photo Apr 20, 13 43 26.jpg


Blaze relaxing after being brushed.

Photo Apr 20, 18 57 56.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

beautiful cat please check my blog

The top one almost creates a negative space effect around Cleo's black spots. I don't know how you manage this daily!

hah yeah I know that one turned out really cool, I just focused off to the side and it wound up looking great,total accident lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39