Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Shots of the Guys Hanging Out!

in #cats4 years ago

Not a lot of action today, though I got some good shots of Blaze and Cleo together in the windowsill. Tiger was actually nearby too, but he REFUSED to get in the frame and allow me a group shot! What a jerk. Fortunately I got a nice shot of him hiding out in his box in the living room later on, with Blaze in the background. So, if you combine the two shots, I got a group photo, lol.

Enjoy!


Tiger in his box, Blaze behind.

1.jpg


Cleo in the window.

2.jpg


Cleo and Blaze in the window.

3.jpg


Tiger laying around.

4.jpg


Cleo sniffing Blaze.

5.jpg


Another pose.

6.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44