Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Shots of the Cat Crew!

in #cats4 years ago

I didn't get a lot of shots today, but I did get a few of Tiger and Cleo together, which as I've mentioned before, is the rarest of all the various cat combos in this house. After dinner, they were hanging out on the bottom of the stairs, relaxing. I tried to get some portrait-mode shots through the banister of both of them, which I included below, but Cleo kept moving around making it a bit difficult. He was keenly aware that Tiger was nearby, which of course resulted in paranoia, lol. Blaze didn't particpate in this, and instead was hanging out in the room next door on his own.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo on the stairs.

1.jpg


Cleo and Tiger, relaxing after dinner.

2.jpg


Blaze sitting around.

3.jpg


Cleo and Tiger, alternate angle.

4.jpg


Attempting a shot of Cleo and Tiger through the banister, though Cleo kept looking away, I think scared Tiger was coming after him, lol.

5.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44