Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Roly-Poly Cleo and Blaze! And a Sleeping Tiger!

in #cats6 years ago

Both Blaze and Cleo decided to be super helpful and roll over for pictures today! I was so surprised they maintained this long enough to get a photo, as soon as I get my phone out they usually move away/demand pets. Tiger unfortunately didn't roll for me, but I got a good shot of him napping the day away. Enjoy!


Cleo, rollin' around.

cleoroll.jpg


Blaze, doin' the same.

blazdroll.jpg


Tiger napping away.

tigerlspe.jpg


Check out my Variashuns E.P. here.


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

So much cuteness! I enjoy your kitty photos!

thanks! Glad you liked 'em!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12