Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Purrsday Purrtraits of the Gang!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a decent day for portrait-mode shots, particularly of Tiger and Cleo. Blaze made things SUPER difficult, and I only got a single shot today, so I included an alternate photo from yesterday, haha. I got Tiger's tongue in two shots, which is a rare thing, once with a big yawn, and once while he was licking his lips. I also got some shots of Cleo and Tiger in frame together, one with portrait-mode that turned out pretty good.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo in the window.

1.jpg


Tiger, licking his lips.

2.jpg


Blaze, refusing to look.

3.jpg


Tiger mid-yawn.

4.jpg


Tiger and Cleo hanging out.

5.jpg


Blaze, alternate shot from yesterday since I couldn't get more today.

6.jpg


Tiger lookin' super chill.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72