Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Photos of the Gang on This Wonderful Purrsday!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a good day for cat photos! I got quite a few shots, particularly of Tiger, as he posed for me in a lot of different places, including a bowl on the table, on his cardboard shapes, and elsewhere. Blaze gave me a good shot of him on his cardboard throne, as usual. Cleo was hiding out behind the couch ALL DAY, but I did manage some shots of him too, so I'd call it a success all around!

Enjoy!


Tiger, looking regal.

1.jpg


Tiger trying to sneak around behind Cleo.

2.jpg


Blaze on his throne, eyes closed.

3.jpg


Bowl o' Cat.

4.jpg


Surprising Cleo behind the couch.

5.jpg


Blaze on his throne, eyes open.

6.jpg


Tiger rolling around on his cardboard see-saw.

7.jpg


Cleo cleaning, mid-lick.

8.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44