Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Photos of the Gang on This Feline Friday!

in #cats4 years ago

I didn't get as many shots today, but they mostly came out pretty good, so can't complain. Blaze did somehow blur a photo, despite good lighting and no movement, but he does always bear the curse, so that's a given. Tiger gave me some good lazy/sleepy shots today, in a new spot on a table that he rarely sits on. Cleo was back to the windowsill, AND he refused to look up at me, but the shot looks decent enough.

Enjoy the photos, have a Festive Feline Friday!


Napping on the table.

1.jpg


Looking back in anger (not really, just sounded good).

2.jpg


Cleo staring at nothing.

3.jpg


Tiger relaxing on cardboard.

4.jpg


Blaze, back on his throne.

5.jpg


Close-up Cleo.

6.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65