Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos Photos! Feline Friday Foto Extravaganza!

in #cats3 years ago

Today was quite a successful day for cat photos, which worked out since it's Feline Friday! I actually wound up with almost 30 photos, which I went through and picked out these 12. Some were doubles, a few blurred, though there were a number that I could've shared, but it just seemed like too much. I got quite a few portrait-mode shots of the cats individually, and in different locations than their usual spots, though the group shot continued to evade me. However, Cleo and Blaze were both hanging out around me for a while, and I got a number of shots with both of them, including some funny shots of Cleo trying to sit in Blaze's box with him, and Blaze slapping Cleo until he left.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo, sittin'.

1.jpg


Tiger hiding out.

2.jpg


Blaze, needs to be brushed, all kinds of loose fur on his face.

3.jpg


Tiger awaiting petting.

4.jpg


Cleo, looking very surprised that I saw him drinking water.

5.jpg


Cleo, sniffing Blaze's box.

6.jpg


Cleo finding an empty box, while Blaze remains in his.

7.jpg


Close-up Tiger.

8.jpg


Blaze, bird's eye view.

9.jpg


Blaze attempting to stop Cleo from sitting with him.

10.jpg


Tiger, hanging out.

11.jpg


Cleo attempting it again, and Blaze resisting.

12.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58