GRAPTHAR'S DAILY CAT PHOTOS! NEW INDIVIDUAL PURRTRAITS FOR POSTERITY!

in #cats6 years ago

The cats were SUPER active today, I was surprised since it's been so warm, but they were all over the house. I was using a laser pointer to get them to run around, and they seem to think the red dot on the wall is some sort of bug, so they get super excited when I bring it out. Sometimes I have to stop myself from using it, cause it takes them like an hour to calm down haha. I'll try tomorrow to get some photos of them chasing it down, it's pretty funny. In the meantime, enjoy today's photos!

First up is Blaze. This shot came out awesome.

Photo Apr 10, 14 35 15.jpg


Tiger licking his lips.

Photo Apr 10, 14 35 18.jpg


Cleo in her safe place.

Photo Apr 10, 16 04 13.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

So to take the pics you were playing trick just like seek and hide with those cats ha, what an idea @graphthar , worth to try 😅

Hah yes, I had to get them to walk around, otherwise it's all pictures of them sleeping.

Funny cat and nice pictures.. I'm cat lover..

Thanks! They're good little creatures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50