Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! More Purrtraits, as Purr Usual!

in #cats6 years ago

Blaze and Cleo were upstairs in the sunshine this afternoon, which made for awesome lighting, so I took advantage of it and got 3 shots of Blaze. Cleo didn't move anywhere, so I figured one shot of her would suffice. Plus I managed 2 of Tiger, so I'd say today was a win! Enjoy!


Blaze posing beautifully.

1blaze2.jpg


Tiger cleaning himself.

1tiger1.jpg


Blaze again, looking over his shoulder like a model.

1blaze1.jpg


Cleo in the sun.

1cleo.jpg


Tiger being lazy.

1tiger2.jpg


And Blaze, close-up, trying to rub his chin on my phone.

1blazeclose.jpg


Check out my Variashuns E.P. here.


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Such a comfortable looking bunch! There's just something about sunshine and sunny spots that tends to bring out the best in cats!

=^..^=

I know, the lighting makes for some nice kitty pics!

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Blaze wins my picture of the day pick. :-)

He got a lotta photos today! He was surprisingly cooperative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80