Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Mid-Week Photos of the Gang! Loads of Good Shots!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was quite a good day for cat photos, particularly of Tiger. He was walking around in the living room, sitting on various cardboard items that now litter the floor, posing on each one for me before moving on to the next one... I think my model training is working on him! Not so much for Blaze or Cleo, lol. Blaze was hidden away in the closet for much of the afternoon, though I did find him his box downstairs at one point, which made for a nice photo. Cleo was upstairs in the sun, avoiding all this photo shenaniganery.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger on Blaze's throne.

1tiger.jpg


Blaze in a box, Tiger approaching from the rear.

2blazebox.jpg


Cleo in the sun.

3cl.jpg


Blaze and Tiger, bird's eye view.

4birdseyeblztig.jpg


Tiger mid-chirp.

4ti.jpg


Cleo curled up.

5cl.jpg


Tiger, still on the throne.

6ti.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75