Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Just Some Relaxing Cat Portraits, Plus a Shot of Kenji at Dusk!

in #cats5 years ago

The cats were in some strange places today for picture time; Tiger and Cleo were on the stairs together, then I found Blaze hiding out behind a curtain that he never sleeps near, lol. Later, he found a bunch of new catnip-filled toys and posed with them for me. I also found Kenji outside in her box as I left for the evening, and snapped a quick bonus shot. Enjoy the photos!


Blaze and his toys.

6BLAZETOYS.jpg


Tiger on the stairs, Cleo behind.

1TIGERSTAIR.jpg


Cleo solo on the stairs.

2CLEOSTAIR.jpg


Can you find Blaze? lol.

3BLAZECURTAIN.jpg


Tiger up close.

5TIGERFACE.jpg


Cleo napping near a hidden Blaze.

4CLEOFLOOOR.jpg


And Kenji, at dusk.

7KENJIDUSK.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Keinji killed it!

Can you find Blaze? lol.

Yes I did but it took me time to locate Blaze behind the curtain.

I also love Tiger’s close up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha he was sleeping behind there for a few hours.

All the stars are shinning.. :-)

They are becoming quite the celebrities. At least, they think so.

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Blaze behind a curtain - love it!
Tiger is totally ratcheting up the competition with this sphinx-like pose:

And a blurry little Cleo grooming herself in the background - LOL!
I love your cats. :)

hehe Tiger is quite the icon in that photo.

He is indeed. Are you at Twitter? They have a lot of great #caturday shots, e.g.,

haha I am, I don't use twitter much but I'll have to check out #Caturday now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44