Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Just Some Individual Shots of the Gang!

in #cats5 years ago

Despite my best efforts, I only managed one shot of each cat today. For the last week or so I’d had a good little run, with group photos and a multitude of other shots, but alas, the feline foto curse finally caught up with me. It was good while it lasted, lol. Anyway, hope you enjoy the photos of the crew!

Cleo peering at me from a high perch.

1cleo.jpg


(Slightly) Blurry Blaze... the other curse, lol.

3blz.jpg


Tunnel Tiger.

2tig.jpg


Follow me on Choon!

Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

But 3 good ones :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99