Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Just a Few Purrtraits for Everyone to Enjoy!

in #cats5 years ago

Well, despite their best efforts, I managed some portrait-mode shots today, before the cats disappeared into their dark closet/cabinet lairs, lol. I feel like lately I haven't been able to use portrait-mode, so it was satisfying to finally get a few. Granted, it was one shot per cat, but I'm counting it as a win! Enjoy the photos!


Blaze and his toys.

1blz.jpg


Cleo on the stairs, also with a toy.

2cleo.jpg


Tiger, close-up, curled-up.

3tiger.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing photography! Keep it up!

Thanks! Glad you liked it!

Oh heck they are cute shots :-)

I was hoping the quality would make up for the quantity, hehe.

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62