Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Just A Couple O' Cat Pictures!

in #cats6 years ago

I didn't manage too many shots today, all of the cats were sleeping in places with bad lighting when I was home, so I had to just wait them out, haha. I did manage a picture of each of them, so reasonably successful, but I will have to put in more work tomorrow to make up for it. But, until then, hope you enjoy these photos!


Blaze, demanding belly-rubbage.

blaze.jpg


Aerial view of Tiger, basket-master.

basketcat.jpg


Cleo, in the light and dark, yin and yang.

cleolightanddark.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

The cats are looking healthy wealthy and wise and very happy to be living their cute cat lives.

Nice to see Blaze "interested" in something, for a change... seems to usually just be sleeping or resting. I do enjoy your daily cat photos!

=^..^=

He's always interested in belly-rubs and being brushed, those two things he will make time for. I appreciate the comments and the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84