Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Happy Caturday to All From the Crew!

in #cats5 years ago

Since it is Caturday, I tried my best to get some portrait-mode shots of the gang, which was a reasonable success. I was hoping for a big photo dump, but alas, they didn't want it to be so, lol. I've got 5 to share, so I can't complain, but they after I got one or two photos of each of them, they disappeared into the darkness of their closet and cabinet hideaways. Enjoy the photos, Happy Caturday!


Blaze in the sun, looking glorious.

1blzsun.jpg


Cleo sniffing her shadow.

4cleoshadow.jpg


Tiger walking around.

3tigerwakk.jpg


Cleo curled up by the window.

2cleocurl.jpg


Tiger in his tunnel, post-food-nap.

5tigertunnel.jpg


Follow me on Choon!

Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Cleo sniffing her shadow.

Lovely!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Blaze in the Sun - glorious, indeed! Cleo and her shadow - fantastic image! And Tiger in his tunnel looks marvelous, as always. Beautiful shots!

I will tell them you said so, once I finish teaching them english!!

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94