Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Feline Friday Fotos! A Few Individual Purrtraits of the Crew!

in #cats5 years ago

Well, today was a bit of a fail for me. I was out all afternoon, and when I got home, I got distracted with some stuff and forgot to take photos! Luckily, I realized it before the sun went down, and managed to get one shot of each of the cats! They all sat still just long enough for me to snap the photos, so I thanked them with a good brushing each. Enjoy!


Cleo, back to her windowsill spot pretty regularly, after leaving it all winter-long.

2cleo.jpg


Blaze napping in his perch.

1blaze.jpg


Tiger, also becoming the nap-master.

3tiger.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Beautiful shots, the nap-master killed it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

He's been so photogenic lately.

Nice shots, for "hurry up mode!" Windowsills are such perfect cat spots, especially when they face the sun.

=^..^=

haha yeah she loves that spot. She abandoned it all winter, but suddenly, they all are back to hanging out down there exclusively.

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

They are all in their tight shut eye mode :-)

That's their factory setting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36