Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Close-Up Kitty Photography!

in #cats6 years ago

What can I say, another lazy day for the crew, so I tried to get as close as possible today haha. Sometimes that results in a bad photo, as the cats will immediately move to try and get pet, or rub against the camera/my hand, but today the mission was a great success. Hope you enjoy them!

Tiger relaxing on the stairs.

Photo Jun 17, 19 31 38.jpg


Cleo on the stairs, before Tiger chased her away and took her spot.

Photo Jun 17, 17 16 30.jpg


Blaze looking at me, demanding pets.

Photo Jun 17, 17 19 14.jpg


Another shot of Blaze, before I closed in for the close-up.

Photo Jun 17, 17 19 07.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

I do enjoy the photography of animals, they are small and cute little creatures.

Cleo is my favorite with a stunning color! If she likes to sit on the stairs, ask others not to disturb her ;)

I love her colors too. She's like a little cow-cat. Haha she definitely makes it difficult to walk up and down the stairs.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57