Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Close-Up Cats! Up In Their Faces (Literally)!

in #cats6 years ago

It was another overcast day today, which meant no portrait-mode, so I got right up in their faces and got some good ol' close-ups. They all came out pretty good, somehow Blaze managed to blur his ever so slightly despite not moving a muscle... some kind of feline magic... but overall, a successful day. Enjoy!


Tiger looking very tired.

tgr.jpg


Blaze chilling post-dinner.

blz.jpg


Cleo on her perch.

cleo.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

If you sing/rap/whatever and want to put something on track 2wo, contact me!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

That's a good one, blaming Blaze for the cameraman's goof :-)

haha! He used to be really bad and walk around everytime I would get the camera to focus... now I just put any blurriness on his shoulders.

He still looks good blurry ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83