Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Caturday Photos of the Gang Looking Cool As Ever!

in #cats4 years ago

Blaze gave me some great poses today, which I definitely had to take advantage. He was sitting still, in decent lighting, so the curse of Blurry Blaze was avoided! Success! Cleo was a little more elusive, though he did manage to sit for a single photo, and Tiger didn't do anything too interesting, though he did sit still long enough for shots, which is all I can ask really, lol.

Enjoy the pics, Happy Caturday!


Blaze posing, cross legged.

1.jpg


Tiger walkin' around.

2.jpg


Cleo and Blaze, sittin'.

3.jpg


Blaze napping on his throne, elegantly.

4.jpg


Tiger relaxing.

5.jpg


Alternate angle of Blaze + Throne.

6.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44