Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Caturday Photos of the Gang!

in #cats5 years ago

Despite my best efforts, I once again only managed three shots, one of each cat, but they came out decently enough, so I can't complain. For most of the day, Cleo was under a bed, Tiger in the closet, and Blaze beneath some blankets, so I had to wait till after dinner/lunch/second meal to get some photos. Hope you enjoy them!


Tiger loves paper bags.

3tig.jpg


Cleo, weird whiskers.

1cleo.jpg


Blaze showing off his shiny coat.

2blz.jpg


Follow me on Choon!

Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Three are good... Blaze has a rich burnt orange color... very attractive...

Three are good... Blaze has
A rich burnt orange color...
Very attractive...

                 - manorvillemike


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

haha nice accidental haiku.

I love his little white shoes too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51