Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Caturday Photos of the Cats!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a particularly uneventful day for the cats. It was pretty warm out, and sunny inside, which means lazy cats. I found all of them asleep in various locations, which made taking photos pretty easy. I managed a nice portrait-mode shot of Blaze on the couch, but when I went to get a second photo, he somehow knew I was coming, woke up for a split second, and turned his head away from the camera, lol.

Enjoy the photos!


Blaze on the couch.

1.jpg


Cleo in a box.

2.jpg


Tiger curled up.

3.jpg


Blaze taking over Cleo's box.

4.jpg


Tiger still in his perch.

5.jpg


Cleo, before Blaze stole the box.

6.jpg


Blaze, refusing to look at the camera.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44