Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Caturday Group Photo, and Some Nice Shots Using Portrait-Mode!

in #cats5 years ago

Once again, I got a group photo! This time, all three cats were inside their cardboard beds: Blaze and Cleo in the new, circular ones, and Tiger in the classic square. I also managed to get a portrait-mode shot of Tiger, mid-yawn, which is SO rare, as the phone takes a few seconds to focus for them. Hope ya dig it! Happy Caturday!


Blaze looking good.

4blzport.jpg


Group Photo!

6grp2.jpg


Tiger, yawning.

3tigyawn.jpg


Group Photo, bird's eye view.

5grp 1.jpg


Cleo, trying to share Blaze's bed.

1blzcleo.jpg


Tiger guarding his water.

2tigdrink.jpg


Follow me on Choon!

Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Cool cats:)
Meow!!!

Cleo and Blaze sharing a cutie...:-)

yea I was glad I got a photo of that, it didn't last very long.

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65