Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Cats in Weird Places!

in #cats6 years ago

I got some funny shots today, Blaze was asleep in a bath tub, and Tiger and Cleo were hiding behind a couch, I think hunting bugs? I couldn't find what they were after, but they stayed back there for over an hour haha. Enjoy the photos!

Cleo and Tiger behind the couch.

Photo May 07, 16 37 18.jpg


Blaze in the tub.

Photo May 07, 07 58 12.jpg


Blaze again. Not in a weird place. Sorry, it's the only one that is normal, lol.

Photo May 07, 15 28 31.jpg


Cleo and Tiger again, trying to focus on Tiger.

Photo May 07, 16 37 24.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Impressive feline imagery. I am fascinated by animals, though I don't own any, I have found there personalitys really good to enjoy.

hahahaha Omg. These little cats are so crazy. Had three in the past and would always come into my bed.

Yeah, these guys sometimes sleep in beds, although they like to sleep in random places around the house... I have found them on the refrigerator in the morning, apparently they slept there all night.


beautiful eyes

I agree! Very green.

I'll soon be finding out your cats, especially black and white. Funny animals, true family members! Say hello to them and stroke them behind your ear, as they like ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63