Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Cats in Perches!

in #cats5 years ago (edited)

All three cats conspired today to give me a theme for our daily photos, apparently, as they all took naps in various perches downstairs. I was gone later in the day, so I didn't catch them when they were up and about, but I'm happy with these photos, so can't complain. They definitely made things easy, lol. Enjoy!


Tiger in his perch.

3tig.jpg


Blaze, in a different perch.

2blz.jpg


Cleo, in a third perch.

1cleo.jpg


Follow me on Choon!

Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful photo
The Prophet's favorite cat

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, glad you liked 'em!

I was looking for the birds :-)

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Sweet cats :)
Kind regards
Iris

thanks! they love receiving compliments online, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49