Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Another Feline Furriday, Full of Fotos!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was a bit of a lazier day for the guys, returning to their afternoon napping, at least for most of the day. I was able to get one group shot today, which is great. I was thinking it would elude, considering I got group shots the last two days, but they all were hanging out on/near the stairs for a split second, and I had my phone out. I think the funniest shot today is the first one below. I found Tiger sleeping on the stairs with his front leg sticking out, and when I placed the phone there and took a photo, it gave the effect he was taking a selfie.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger taking a sleepy selfie.

1.jpg


Cleo up close.

2.jpg


Blaze, again refusing to look at me.

3.jpg


Group photo-ish!

4.jpg


Cleo sits like this on the stairs all the time, and demands to be pet.

5.jpg


Tiger, looking down at Cleo.

6.jpg


Blaze upstairs. Was hard to get a shot that wasn't blurry, bad lighting down both ends of the hallway, haha.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66