Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Another Feline Friday for the Gang!

in #cats3 years ago

Today was a good day for individual cat photos... I wound up with some pretty great portrait-mode shots, along with a couple other regulars. All 3 of the cats made it pretty easy, not running off for at least a few photos, and aiming their faces in the general direction of the camera. I also managed to find Cleo outside of his cardboard circle tower, which has got to be worth extra points, since he has NEVER left it during the day, at least for the last week. I'm sure in a month, he will completely abandon it, finding some new favorite location.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger, half in the sun, half in the shade.

1.jpg


CLeo showing off his big whiskers.

2.jpg


Blaze, guarding his box.

3.jpg


Tiger, chillin'.

4.jpg


Nice shot of Cleo, just before he bolted out of the room.

5.jpg


Blaze cleaning his leg after I pet him... he doesn't like human smell on him, haha.

6.jpg


A perfect fit.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Such a nice looking cat, I love cats, have 2 of my own. Just posted a photo of my boy Shadow. Steem on!

sorry I didn't see this comment!
thanks, they love compliments, hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48