Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Another Caturday Here on Steemit!

in #cats5 years ago (edited)

I tried my best to get some shots for Caturday today, but in the end, I got 2 of Blaze, and one each of the other two, so y’know, sort of a fail? lol. The photos came out nice though, particularly the vertical shot of Blaze. I normally try and do landscape, but I could Blaze was about jump down and demand to be pet, so I hurriedly pulled my phone out, haha. Enjoy the photos!


Blaze looking at nothing.

2blzlookup.jpg


Cleo looking a bit surprised.

1cle.jpg


Tiger in his recharge-state.

3tigslep.jpg


Blaze again, looking like Mufasa.

4blazlong.jpg


Follow me on Choon!

Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Tub Cat approves of this post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84