Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! All o' the Cats Hanging Out in the Living Room!

in #cats6 years ago

Very rarely do I manage to get pictures of all 3 of the cats in the same room, at the same time. I usually have to sneak around the house and catch them before they see me. However, today all 3 decided to relax in the same room AND let me photograph them with relative ease. If only this would become a regular thing, haha. Enjoy!


Blaze wanting more pets.

blazebell.jpg


Tiger, hanging out.

tiger.jpg


Blaze walking in front of my shot of Tiger.

blazefeet.jpg


Cleo in the window, looking very poised.

cleo.jpg


And Blaze, close-up.

blazeclose.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Yeah, getting multiple cats in the same location is definitely a challenge... around here, just about the only thing that does the trick is the catnip bag coming out...

=^..^=

haha yeah same here, except for Cleo. she loves the catnip, but refuses to play with it unless she's alone.

Nice shot of cat. I like cat animal.

You are most welcome my dear.

I think that cats are the most interesting "people" in the furry world. We have had two cats, both of them with great personalities and very complex "personhood." Yours look very appealing and interesting to me/ Great pictures too.

Yeah these guys definitely all have individual personalities, it's funny how they are each so unique.

Thanks so much for partaking in#dailypetphotography!Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Gee I don't feel so bad, out of 11 cats Scary Mary only loner and Girl Bingo gets picked on from time to time. :-)

So cute photography dear. Yawning of Blaze and looking Tiger are awesome. My heart is wating to hug and kiss them. Thanks for Posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29