Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Whole Load o' Purrtraits of the Gang!

in #cats4 years ago

Today was quite the day for cat photos! I managed to get multiple shots of each cat, plus some shots of Blaze and Tiger together, mostly with portrait-mode! They also hung out in some new places, which is a nice change. I'd call that a success! Although the cats were awake and had energy, they sat still just long enough for me to get the shots, so I rewarded them with belly rubs. I'm trying to train them to be models... thus far, it's not working that well, lol.

Enjoy the photos!



Tiger hanging out upside down.

1.jpg


Blaze on his throne.

2.jpg


Cleo looking surprised.

3.jpg


Tiger relaxing.

4.jpg


Blaze and Tiger.

5.jpg


Cleo mid-lick.

6.jpg


Tiger again, alternate angle.

7.jpg


Blaze and Tiger, bird's eye view.

8.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87