Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Lazy Sunny Sunday for the Gang!

in #cats4 years ago

Well, not a lot of shots today... I was a bit busy, and it was INSANELY HOT, so the cats found dark closets to relax in during most of the afternoon. Fortunately, I got some shots mid-morning before I left, and a couple later in the day, when they came out to eat dinner. I also got a shot of Cleo and Blaze together, but somehow, it was a bit blurry, I think because of the lighting... though I still blame the curse of Blurry Blaze.

Enjoy!


Cleo hanging out in a perch.

1.jpg


Chubby Tiger, blocking the stairs.

2.jpg


Blaze in the sun, looking good.

3.jpg


Cleo and Blaze, a bit blurry.

4.jpg


Cleo in the windowsill.

5.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71