Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Few Final Purrtraits to End 2018, and Ring in the New Year!

in #cats5 years ago

I wanted to try and get the cats to do something festive and New Year's related, which was basically trying to get them to sit still with party hats on... it definitely did NOT work, lol. So, I had to accept what they gave me, which was 3 pictures that were actually really good in the end, so I call it a win, and all of 2018 a win for cat photos. Enjoy the pictures, and have a Happy New Year!


Blaze, elegantly sitting in the sun.

blz.jpg


Tiger, enjoying the cat life.

tgr.jpg


And Cleo, sunbathing.

cleo.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

If you sing/rap/whatever and want to put something on track 2wo, contact me!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Extra treats would do :-)

Haha I tried, they refused to wear the hats even for food AND brushing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06