Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Couple Portraits and a Blurry Photo of Blaze!

in #cats6 years ago

For the life of me, I couldn't manage to get a photo of Blaze today that wasn't blurry... Either he was moving around, walking directly at me, or the light sucked, or I was cursed, I dunno, but it WOULDN'T work, lol. So I figured since this is a daily blog, and that happened today, I should share it along with 2 other shots I got today. Hope you enjoy them!

Cleo being a lanky stretchy cat.

Photo May 10, 17 09 47.jpg


Tiger and Cleo, tower-time.

Photo May 05, 13 22 51.jpg


And, as promised, Blurry Blaze.

Photo May 10, 17 09 33.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Fuzzy furry pets are an evolutionary descendant of fuzzier furrier pets.

Awesome friend

Welcome

First of all i want to say that, you offered these cats great and awesome beds which is unique too and for sure these are comfortable too for them. And these pictures reflecting as having nice and deep sleep time and in last picture it's reflecting as waking up from the dream. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Hah yes, they are pretty spoiled with all their beds.

Ha ha, fun to hear that. 🙂

Thanks for checking out my post too, I appreciate it!

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

wow! what a lovely cat.this photograph is really good.

Thanks, appreciate it!

Great a panda cat! Thank you for sharing

hehe, that's Cleocatra. You're very welcome!

Wonderful photo shoot

Lovely cat...perfect shoot👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46