Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Bit of a Sparse Feline Furr-iday....

in #cats3 years ago

I was a bit busy today, and wound up taking a long nap in the afternoon as the heat just knocked me out, so I didn't get as many photos as I was hoping. But, I did manage a group shot, with all the cats surprisingly nearby each other, along with a few good portrait-mode shots. I think my favorite shot is actually the normal photo of Cleo (second from bottom), where he is stretched out along the stairs. When he does this, it means he wants some serious belly rubbing, so I obliged. I also got a nice portrait-mode shot of Blaze, looking very poised.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo on his back, on the stairs.

1.jpg


Blaze on his paper pile.

2.jpg


Tiger, after stealing Cleo's spot.

3.jpg


Everybody on (or near) the stairs.

4.jpg


Long cat.

5.jpg


Blaze, chillin'.

6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78