Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Feline Furr-iday Fotos!

in #cats5 years ago

Once again, the cats spent most of the day upstairs in the front room, enjoying the sun. I managed a shot with both Cleo and Tiger together, which is becoming much more common these days. If you'd asked me a year ago if I had/would ever catch them nearby each other, I would've said noooo way, but here we are! Blaze didn't want to join them and make it a real group shot, but he did pose for me, and stuck his tongue out mid-shot, so I'm happy. Enjoy!


Tiger being lazy.

6tiger.jpg


Cleo doing the same.

4cleo.jpg


Blaze, hanging out.

5blaze.jpg


Cleo and Tiger.

1cleotiger.jpg


Blaze sticking his tongue out.

2blaze.jpg


Tiger's face.

3tiger.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm
Here comes to support the Australian Animals Fire Rescue Event! Translate the event post to earn 10 dpet token!
https://steemit.com/dpet/@dpet/dpet-support-the-australian-animals-fire-rescue-event

Nice sharp pictures of the boys...:-)

Yea I was really happy with how these came out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45