Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Caturday Photos!

in #cats4 years ago

I didn't get as many shots today as I have for the last few, which was a bit disappointing since it is Caturday, but I think all the shots wound up coming out great. I was able to use portrait-mode for quite a few of them, in some pretty good natural lighting. Summer is ending (still hot here lol), so the sun is slowly going to be a little more reasonable in the daytime, which I hope will mean more high quality portrait-mode shots!

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger, lazy-mode on.

1.jpg


Cleo mid-lick.

2.jpg


Blaze, sleeping in the sun.

3.jpg


Tiger, back to the bag.

4.jpg


Cleo, returning to their old square beds.

5.jpg


Blaze, licking Tiger before a battle.

6.png


Cleo up close.

7.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90