Early Bird Wins Some Steem! Pounce On This Quick!

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

funny-cat-meme.jpg

Good morning everyone. Well it's Sunday and I have to work, I'm bummed out so this is your chance to cheer me up.. and win some Steem!

I love cats, here's my baby Ginger aka "Stackcat" she's the loyal companion and guardian of my silver and gold

IMG_20171229_120307114.jpg

Want another pic? Ofcourse you do, here she is again, same spot loyally protecting the precious

IMG_20171227_132926608.jpg

Ok now that I warmed your hearts here how this is going to go..

Post a cat meme in the comments here and the first 5 are going to win 1 steem for their trouble. I'll send them out as soon as I see cat goodness light up my life and make my day better.

After I recieve 5 I still encourage everyone to send over a funny or cute cat meme or even gifs because I'm in a bad mood today and the furry buggers make me happy 😊

Good luck and thanks for checking out my blog,

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Yeah, alright. Full power upvote for cats.

download.jpg

Ok this is winner #5!

lol...Fun times...thanks man!

Oh my, that kitty is whacked on acid! You're #3 Owen


Think I made it

Bwa-hahahahah! This one cracked me up.

Five have already been awarded KK. But you're still a winner for knowing me 😁

I'm not really having a great sunday either.
Still sitting here with some work left.
Here's another cat meme for good measure.
409314187fb53dba4590bdb50cea5ea3--funny-sloth-memes-funny-animal-humor.jpg

Haha that's a cats life all summed up. Love that one, thx and hope your day gets better! Mine will once I get off work

@goldenarms LOVE IT

First winner!

Screen Shot 2018-01-14 at 8.13.40 AM.png

#4. I'll send that to you now 😊

Thanks buddy!

It is Sunday and I am not moving from this chair!

Picture Source: PEXELS.COM

Hi @goldenarms. Above is my cat meme. Thank you and happy Sunday! Cheers.

Ok that counts.. because that's a beautiful and lethargic kitty. Sending you a shiny Steem now

Why it closed to early......???
I complain....

grumpyCatComplain.jpg.838x0_q80.jpg

Lol because it was for early watchers silly. And I only had 5 Steem. Thx for the gif tho! 😎

Here's another because I can't resist.catform.png

Wow, that's a car inside of a box inside of another box. So many layers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47