That feeling when you discover kittens above your garage!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

My wife said there was something moving around in our garage. When I investigated I found these little gremlins

images.jpg

Sorry for the poor picture quality, but standing on a ladder taking a one handed cell phone pic isn't my strong point.
Their mother has been visiting and they aren't in any distress. So, they should be fine until we can find homes for them. Except for little gizmo, they pretty much ignore me.

It will be hard not to keep them. Especially since I've now named one, Doh!

Sort:  

Kitties! <3 They look so lovely!

Kittens are so cute.
It's a pity they grow up and turn into cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56