Sort:  

If your dog’s acting funny, get out the umbrella! According to a Petside.com/Associated Press poll, 72% of dog owners believe their dog can detect when stormy weather is on the way.

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

This cat on the photo it's not mine but I had one , back in my country ,one day my cat went out and I thought it will never come back , but the other day she came back , she did this a lot of time , and I was very worried to know what is going around , so one day I started to follow her , to know where she is going , what I discoverd was so amazing , she was meating with another cat like thet were in love , and than I started to follow them , what I discoverd is that she gave birth to 3 other little kitties and I was so happy , I took all of them and brought to my house and still caring for them .
It should be they instead of thet.

Congratulations @fisnik18! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fisnik18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99